Our Staff

Rev. José Luis Menéndez
Trustee & Chairperson
305.635.1331 • frmenendez@colonialflorida.org

Rev. Federico Capdepòn
Trustee, Vice-Chair, Treasurer
305.635.1331 • frfederico@colonialflorida.org

Julie A.S. Williamson
Trustee & Secretary
305.458.0111 • jwilliamson@colonialflorida.org

Ray Zamora
Project Director
305.303.5855
rzamora@colonialflorida.org • rrgzamora@aol.com

Carol Damian, Ph.D.
Curator, Spanish Colonial Art Collection
305.607.5160 • cdamian@colonialflorida.org

Frank Cooper
Music Consultant
305.444.7810 • fcooper@colonialflorida.org

Michelle Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
305.635.1331 • mgonzalez@colonialflorida.org